LAXO

Phone: +46 (0)19 30 56 00
Fax: +46 (0)19 36 48 27
Email: info@laxo.se

Facebook

Instagram

Postal address

Laxo Mekan AB

Box 22092
702 03 Örebro, Sweden

Opening hours

mun-thu 07.00-16.00
friday 07.00-14.50

lunch 12.30-13.00

Sales

Patrik Himberg

Export

+46 (0)19-30 56 10
+46 (0)76-840 56 04
patrik.himberg@laxo.se

mikael nylen

Mikael Nylén

Sales manager

+46 (0)19-30 56 12
+46 (0)70-255 05 30
mikael.nylen@laxo.se

Tomas Himberg

Tomas Himberg

CEO

+46 (0)19-30 56 16
+46 (0)70-330 56 16
tomas.himberg@laxo.se

Stefan Norberg

Stefan Norberg

Sweden/Norway

+46 (0)19-30 56 24
+46 (0)70-109 55 94
stefan.norberg@laxo.se

Anders Persson

Anders Persson

Sweden

+46 (0)19-30 56 07
+46 (0)70-675 92 20
anders.persson@laxo.se

Daniel Wallskog

Sweden/Norway

+46 (0)19-30 56 26
+46 (0)70-109 24 01
daniel.wallskog@laxo.se

Tina Darcel

France

+33 (0)6 61 72 29 10
tina.darcel@tdnordic.com

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Production

Patrik Aderot

Patrik Aderot, Örebro

Production manager

+46 (0)19-30 56 22
patrik.aderot@laxo.se

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Service

Jacob Lindroth

Jacob Lindroth

Service & repair

+46 (0)19-30 56 23
jacob.lindroth@laxo.se

Jan Eriksson

Jan Eriksson

Reklamation

+46 (0)19-30 56 04
Jan.Eriksson@laxo.se

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Technical support

Jacob Lindroth

Jacob Lindroth

Service & repair

+46 (0)19-30 56 23
jacob.lindroth@laxo.se

Robert Vestman

Robert Vestman

Construction

+46 (0)19-30 56 02
robert.vestman@laxo.se

Björn Göthlin

Björn Göthlin

Construction

+46 (0)19-30 56 05
bjorn.gothlin@laxo.se

Martin Sjöstedt

Martin Sjöstedt

Construction

+46 (0)19-30 56 06
martin.sjostedt@laxo.se

Spare parts

Arne Blomqvist

Spare parts & warehouse

+46 (0)19-30 56 21
order@laxo.se

Pierre Lennartsson

Pierre Lennartsson

Spare parts & warehouse

+46 (0)19-30 56 17
order@laxo.se

Niklas Wikström

Niklas Wikström

Spare parts & warehouse

+46 (0)19-30 56 18
order@laxo.se

Michael Viberg

Michael Viberg

Spare parts

+46 (0)19-30 56 19
order@laxo.se

Management

Tomas Himberg

Tomas Himberg

CEO

+46 (0)19-30 56 16
+46 (0)70-330 56 16
tomas.himberg@laxo.se

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Administration

Lena Westlund

Lena Westlund

Invoicing & switchboard

+46 (0)19-30 56 09
lena.westlund@laxo.se

Ylva Sandberg

Ylva Sandberg

Finance & HR

+46 (0)19-30 56 08
ylva.sandberg@laxo.se

Lotte Ekström

Lotte Ekström

Administration

+46 (0)19-30 56 20
lotte.ekstrom@laxo.se

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

+46 (0)19-30 56 19
order@laxo.se