LAXO

Telefon: +46 (0)19 30 56 00
Fax: +46 (0)19 36 48 27
E-post: info@laxo.se

Facebook

Instagram

Postadress

Laxo Mekan AB

Box 22092
702 03 Örebro

Öppettider

mån-tor 07.00-16.00
fredag 07.00-14.50

lunchstängt 12.30-13.00

Försäljning

mikael nylen

Mikael Nylén

Försäljningschef

+46 (0)19-30 56 12
+46 (0)70-255 05 30
mikael.nylen@laxo.se

Stefan Norberg

Stefan Norberg

Påbyggnader

+46 (0)19-30 56 24
+46 (0)70-109 55 94
stefan.norberg@laxo.se

Anders Persson

Anders Persson

Påbyggnader & Timmerutrustning

+46 (0)19-30 56 07
+46 (0)70-675 92 20
anders.persson@laxo.se

Patrik Himberg

Export

+46 (0)19-30 56 10
+46 (0)76-840 56 04
patrik.himberg@laxo.se

Daniel Wallskog

Timmerutrustning

+46 (0)19-30 56 26
+46 (0)70-109 24 01
daniel.wallskog@laxo.se

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Leveranser

Patrik Aderot

Patrik Aderot, Örebro

Leverans byggnationer

+46 (0)19-30 56 22
patrik.aderot@laxo.se

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Service

Jacob Lindroth

Jacob Lindroth

Service & reparation

+46 (0)19-30 56 23
jacob.lindroth@laxo.se

Jan Eriksson

Jan Eriksson

Reklamation

+46 (0)19-30 56 04
Jan.Eriksson@laxo.se

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Teknisk support

Jacob Lindroth

Jacob Lindroth

Service & reparation

+46 (0)19-30 56 23
jacob.lindroth@laxo.se

Robert Vestman

Robert Vestman

Konstruktion

+46 (0)19-30 56 02
robert.vestman@laxo.se

Björn Göthlin

Björn Göthlin

Konstruktion

+46 (0)19-30 56 05
bjorn.gothlin@laxo.se

Martin Sjöstedt

Martin Sjöstedt

Konstruktion

+46 (0)19-30 56 06
martin.sjostedt@laxo.se

Reservdelar

Arne Blomqvist

Reservdelar & lager

+46 (0)19-30 56 21
order@laxo.se

Pierre Lennartsson

Pierre Lennartsson

Reservdelar & lager

+46 (0)19-30 56 17
order@laxo.se

Niklas Wikström

Niklas Wikström

Reservdelar & lager

+46 (0)19-30 56 18
order@laxo.se

Michael Viberg

Michael Viberg

Reservdelar

+46 (0)19-30 56 19
order@laxo.se

Företagsledning

Tomas Himberg

Tomas Himberg

VD

+46 (0)19-30 56 16
+46 (0)70-330 56 16
tomas.himberg@laxo.se

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Administration

Lena Westlund

Lena Westlund

Ekonomi

+46 (0)19-30 56 09
lena.westlund@laxo.se

Ylva Sandberg

Ylva Sandberg

Ekonomi & personalchef

+46 (0)19-30 56 08
ylva.sandberg@laxo.se

Lotte Ekström

Lotte Ekström

Administration

+46 (0)19-30 56 20
lotte.ekstrom@laxo.se

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

+46 (0)19-30 56 19
order@laxo.se