LAXO

Telefon: +46 (0)19 30 56 00
Faksimile: +46 (0)19 36 48 27
E-Mail: info@laxo.se

Facebook

Instagram

Postanschrift

Laxo Mekan AB

Box 22092
702 03 Örebro, Sweden

Öppettider

Mon-Don 07.00-16.00
Freitag 07.00-14.50

Lunch 12.30-13.00

Verkauf

Patrik Himberg

Export

+46 (0)19-30 56 10
+46 (0)76-840 56 04
patrik.himberg@laxo.se

Mikael Nylén

Verkaufsleiter

+46 (0)19-30 56 12
+46 (0)70-255 05 30
mikael.nylen@laxo.se

Tomas Himberg

Tomas Himberg

Geschäftsführer

+46 (0)19-30 56 16
+46 (0)70-330 56 16
tomas.himberg@laxo.se

Stefan Norberg

Schweden/Norwegen

+46 (0)19-30 56 24
+46 (0)70-109 55 94
stefan.norberg@laxo.se

Anders Persson

Anders Persson

Schweden

+46 (0)19-30 56 07
+46 (0)70-675 92 20
anders.persson@laxo.se

Daniel Wallskog

Schweden/Norwegen

+46 (0)19-30 56 26
+46 (0)70-109 24 01
daniel.wallskog@laxo.se

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Werkstatt

Patrik Aderot

Patrik Aderot, Örebro

Werkstattleitung

+46 (0)19-30 56 22
patrik.aderot@laxo.se

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Service

Jacob Lindroth

Jacob Lindroth

Service und Reparatur

+46 (0)19-30 56 23
jacob.lindroth@laxo.se

Jan Eriksson

Jan Eriksson

Reklamation

+46 (0)19-30 56 04
Jan.Eriksson@laxo.se

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Technischer Support

Jacob Lindroth

Jacob Lindroth

Service und Reparatur

+46 (0)19-30 56 23
jacob.lindroth@laxo.se

Robert Vestman

Robert Vestman

Bau

+46 (0)19-30 56 02
robert.vestman@laxo.se

Björn Göthlin

Björn Göthlin

Bau

+46 (0)19-30 56 05
bjorn.gothlin@laxo.se

Martin Sjöstedt

Martin Sjöstedt

Bau

+46 (0)19-30 56 06
martin.sjostedt@laxo.se

Ersatzteile

Arne Blomqvist

Ersatzteile und Lager

+46 (0)19-30 56 21
order@laxo.se

Pierre Lennartsson

Pierre Lennartsson

Ersatzteile und Lager

+46 (0)19-30 56 17
order@laxo.se

Niklas Wikström

Niklas Wikström

Ersatzteile und Lager

+46 (0)19-30 56 18
order@laxo.se

Michael Viberg

Michael Viberg

Ersatzteile

+46 (0)19-30 56 19
order@laxo.se

Management

Tomas Himberg

Tomas Himberg

Geschäftsführer

+46 (0)19-30 56 16
+46 (0)70-330 56 16
tomas.himberg@laxo.se

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

Verwaltung

Lena Westlund

Lena Westlund

Buchhaltung

+46 (0)19-30 56 09
lena.westlund@laxo.se

Ylva Sandberg

Ylva Sandberg

Finanzen & Personal

+46 (0)19-30 56 08
ylva.sandberg@laxo.se

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

+46 (0)19-30 56 19
order@laxo.se

Förnamn Efternamn

Titel

+46 (0)19-30 56 19
order@laxo.se